It was a fair read, but when I saw all the money-making links, I understand. And he says.,
"Thanks for the emails and support. If you have questions feel free to contact me. If you are looking for a nice thai girl and you are a good man let me know. I have many friends that are good girls and I wish they a happy life."
Well, I wonder why he didn't pick one for himself? I think Noy, herself is writing this, but it may be the 2 of them together. Just another scam, IMO.
I see it has made it to Thaivisa.com, bestwayclassifieds.com, globallandmark.net (with a name of Bill Smith attrached to that one) and of course, now he/she as succeeded in adding Udonmap to his list of followers. A google search for "phenchaloemphol" (which is what he is doing, I suspect) will bring up Udonmap.com.
He/she is able to read all our comments on Udonmap, get our email addresses (if posted). So don't be surprised if we start getting dating, investment or other sites of 'interest' to him coming our way soon.
Maybe I have been here too long..?

Am I being too cautious? skeptical? I think so
